About Us

Your Library Ltd. is a co-operative venture of three outer eastern metropolitan councils – Knox, Maroondah and Yarra Ranges – serving a population of 435,000 residents across the three municipalities.

Your Library Administration
10 Caribbean Drive
Scoresby, VIC 3179
Phone: 03 9800 6400

Corporation Board

The Corporation Board consists of two appointed Councillors from each of the Member Councils. Councils may also appoint Deputy Board Members.

The role of the Board Member is to provide leadership for the good governance of the corporation.

The Board meet quarterly during the year to discuss library issues and receive reports from library management.

Your Library Ltd. Board

Board Members

Organisation Structure


Chief Executive – Joseph Cullen
Corporate Manager Customer Experience – Sarah Hopkins
Corporate Manager Business & Technology – Premal Niranjan
Manager Collections – Lyn Baines
Manager Branch Services – Chantell Harriss
Manager Business Systems – Lynda Duffus
Manager Children’s Services – Emma Wallis
Manager Digital Services – Liam Blandon

Branch Managers & Team Leaders

Manager – Knox Library – Alan Sewell
Team Leader – Boronia Library – Jessica Brown
Team Leader – Bayswater Library – Jane Ward
Team Leader – Ferntree Gully Library – Ajne Graham
Team Leader – Rowville Library – Kaitlyn Woods

Manager – Realm –  Sally Fornaro
Acting Manager – Croydon Library – Janet Laws

Yarra Ranges
Manager – Lilydale Library – Robin Barden
Team Leader – Montrose Library – Suzanne Allan
Team Leader – Mooroolbark Library – Emma Jahn
Team Leader – Belgrave Library – Federica Mastrangelo
Team Leader – Healesville Library – Sabina Wills
Team Leader – Yarra Junction Library – Judy Cousins