Search results for Robertson S D

Displaying items 1 to 3 of 3 results

Refine Results


My sister's lies

Author: Robertson, S. D.
Type: Book - ROBE
Year: 2019
For a decade, Hannah's life has been pretty close to perfect - she has a great job, she's married to Mark, and her child-free existence means she's free as a bird. The only sadness in her...
Find a Copy

If ever I fall

Author: Robertson, S. D.
Type: Book - PAPERBACK R
Year: 2017
A heart-rending story of family tragedy, perfect for fans of Amanda Prowse and Jojo Moyes. Dan's life has fallen apart at the seams. He's lost his house, his job is on the line, and now...
Find a Copy

Time to say goodbye [audio book CD]

Author: Robertson, S. D.
Type: Audio Book - AUDIO BOOK
Year: 2016
How do you leave the person you love most? Will Curtis' six-year-old daughter knows her father will never leave her. After all, he promised her so when her mother died. And he's going to do...
Find a Copy