Search results for Psychics Fiction

Displaying items 1 to 12 of 104 results

Refine Results


Tunnel of bones

Author: Schwab, Victoria
Type: Book - XX(1755119.2)
Year: 2019
New York Times bestselling author Victoria Schwab returns to the spooky and heart-pounding world of City of Ghosts, delivering thrilling new adventures and an unforgettable spin on friendship....
Find a Copy

City of ghosts

Author: Schwab, Victoria
Type: Book - XX(1755003.2)
Year: 2019
From #1 New York Times bestselling author Victoria Schwab comes a sweeping, spooky, evocative adventure, perfect for fans of Stranger Things.Ever since Cass almost drowned (okay, she did drown, but...
Find a Copy

The prime of Ms. Dolly Greene [large print]

Author: Harte, E.V..
Type: Book - Large Print - LP HART MYSTERY
Year: 2019
In the heart of southwest London, just a short stroll from the Thames, lies an enclosed and overgrown bike path and a single row of cottages. Foremost among Tinderbox Lane's hotchpotch of loyal...
Find a Copy

Final shadows [large print]

Author: Hooper, Kay
Type: Book - Large Print - LP HOOP THRILLER
Year: 2019
Tasha Solomon's world turned upside-down when the psychic abilities she had tried so hard to live with in secret suddenly made her a target stalked by unseen enemies. John Brodie is by nature, by...
Find a Copy

The curious affair of the somnambulist and the psychic thief [large print]

Author: Tuttle, Lisa, 1952-
Type: Book - Large Print - LP TUTT MYSTERY
Year: 2019
For several years, Miss Lane was companion, collaborator and friend to the lady known to the Psychical Society only as Miss X; but then she discovered that Miss X was actually a fraud. Now Miss Lane...
Find a Copy

Fool's moon [large print]

Author: Stuckart, Diane A. S.
Type: Book - Large Print - LP STUC MYSTERY
Year: 2019
Most days, Ruby Sparks feels like the sign that says 'Tarot Card Reader Extraordinaire' should say 'Tarot Card Reader Fairly Competent.' But as challenging as it is to take care of her...
Find a Copy

You'll never see me again

Author: Pearse, Lesley
Type: Book - AM I0C A
Year: 2019
Betty Wellows is running for her life. Young Betty dreams of settling down to an ordinary life in Hallsands with her fisherman husband. But when he returns broken and haunted from the Great War, she...
Find a Copy

Changeling

Author: Wesolowski, Matt
Type: Book - XX(1740729.2)
Year: 2019
On Christmas Eve in 1988, seven-year-old Alfie Marsden vanished in the Wentshire Forest Pass, when a burst tyre forced his father, Sorrel, to stop the car. Leaving the car to summon the emergency...
Find a Copy

The woman who spoke to spirits

Author: Clare, Alys
Type: Book - CLAR MYSTERY
Year: 2019
London, 1880. "I'm dreadfully afraid someone is threatening to kill my wife ..." When accounts clerk Ernest Stibbins approaches the World's End investigation bureau with wild claims...
Find a Copy

Covert game [large print]

Author: Feehan, Christine
Type: Book - Large Print - LP FEEH SUPERNATURAL ROMANCE
Year: 2018
A treasonous senator dangled top secret GhostWalker data in front of a Chinese crime lord, and he bit. Zara Hightower, one of the world's leading experts on artificial intelligence, was sent in to...
Find a Copy

The hoarder [large print]

Author: Kidd, Jess
Type: Book - Large Print - LP KIDD
Year: 2018
Maud Drennan, underpaid carer and unintentional psychic, is the latest in a long line of dogsbodies for the ancient, belligerent Cathal Flood. Yet despite her best efforts, Maud finds herself drawn...
Find a Copy

Hold back the dark [large print]

Author: Hooper, Kay
Type: Book - Large Print - LP HOOP THRILLER
Year: 2018
The Chosen have been warned. Powerful psychics across the globe have gotten the same eerie and insistent message: Go to Prosperity. Because in this small North Carolina mountain town, madness has...
Find a Copy