Search results for Girls Fiction

Displaying items 1 to 12 of 1,128 results

Refine Results


History of wolves

Author: Fridlund, Emily
Type: Book - FRID
Year: 2017
Already being acclaimed as one of the most exciting new voices of 2017, Emily Fridlund's History Of Wolves is a brilliant coming-of-age novel that will appeal to fans of The Girls and The Virgin...
Find a Copy

Kisses in your heart

Author: Bestvlic, Sonia
Type: Book - XX(1747564.1)
Year: 2019
Inspired by the heart-warming bedtime routine with her own three young children, Sonia Bestulic not only honours the love between a parent and child; her book encourages the beautifully simple, yet...
Find a Copy

The enchanted forest

Author: Metge, Chrissy, 1980-
Type: Book - PIC
Year: 2017
"Amy is a little girl who loves adventures. Every night her dreams take her to a magical place filled with mystical creatures and beautiful scenery. What is real? just a dream? Amy knows ... Do...
Find a Copy

Go, girls, go!

Author: Gilbert, Frances, 1969-
Type: Book - PIC
Year: 2019
Piloting fire trucks, trains, tractors, and more, the girls in this book are on the go! Join them for an exuberant journey that celebrates how girls can do - and drive - anything. Find a Copy

My grandmother sends her regards and apologises

Author: Backman, Fredrik, 1981-
Type: Book - BACK
Year: 2015
From the author of the internationally bestselling A Man Called Ove, a charming, warmhearted novel about a young girl whose grandmother dies and leaves behind a series of letters, sending her on a...
Find a Copy

Penny for your thoughts

Author: Waters, Erica-Jane
Type: Book - XX(1767874.2)
Year: 2020
Welcome to Miss Bunsen's School for Brilliant Girls, full of extraordinary young inventors, engineers, and scientists. Find a Copy

Light as a feather

Author: Waters, Erica-Jane
Type: Book - XX(1767817.2)
Year: 2020
The girls at Miss Bunsen's are excited at the news that Nova Celeste, the famous astronaut, is offering space camp scholarships to three lucky students. All the winning team has to do is invent a...
Find a Copy

If the hat fits

Author: Waters, Erica-Jane
Type: Book - XX(1767801.2)
Year: 2020
It's a new school year with the same old problems: the school is going to run out of money! A local engineering competition might just keep them funded for another year. Can Millie and her friends...
Find a Copy

The miseducation of Evie Epworth

Author: Taylor, Matson
Type: Book - XX(1767740.2)
Year: 2020
The fastest milk bottle-delivery girl in East Yorkshire, Evie is tall as a tree and hot as the desert sand. She dreams of an independent life lived under the bright lights of London (or Leeds). But,...
Find a Copy

Hell In The Heartland [paperback]

Author: Miller, Jax.
Type: Book - XX(1767667.1)
Year: 2020
This stranger-than-fiction cold case is about to crack wide open!Perfect for fans of I'll be Gone in the Dark and Zodiac On December 30th, 1999, in rural Oklahoma, 16-year-old Ashley Freeman and...
Find a Copy

His wife's sister

Author: Wills, A. J.
Type: Book - XX(1767304.2)
Year: 2020
A woman is found alone and confused wandering through remote woodland. She claims to be Mara Sitwell, the little girl who mysteriously vanished from her home nineteen years ago. She says she was...
Find a Copy

Faith. Taking flight

Author: Murphy, Julie, 1985-
Type: Book - TEENAGE M
Year: 2020
From Julie Murphy, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Dumplin&;, comes the first in a two-book origin story of Faith, a groundbreaking, plus-sized superhero from the Valiant Entertainment...
Find a Copy