Search results for Cox Josephine

Displaying items 1 to 12 of 43 results

Refine Results


Two Sisters / [TP]

Author: Cox, Josephine.
Type: Book - XX(1754529.1)
Year: 2020
The pretty Arnold sisters have grown up on their father's farm and yearn for something more. Ellen, loyal and honest, is her father's favourite, but Georgina is impulsive and unreliable. The...
Find a Copy

A woman's fortune

Author: Cox, Josephine
Type: Book - COX FAMILY SAGA
Year: 2018
Finding a new beginning means taking the hardest road ;but the journey is where you find your true courage. Torn away from their beloved home, the journey for the Carter family has just begun. In the...
Find a Copy

Looking back

Author: Cox, Josephine
Type: Book - FAMILY SAGA C
Year: 2017
From the moment she learns of the stranger's visit, Molly Tattersall is filled with a sense of fear. Then her mother disappears, leaving behind a letter asking Molly to take care of her five...
Find a Copy

Bad boy Jack

Author: Cox, Josephine
Type: Book - FAMILY SAGA C
Year: 2017
Heartrending and breathtaking, Bad Boy Jack from Sunday Times bestselling writer Josephine Cox is perfect for fans of Lesley Pearse and Rosie Goodwin. 'Cox's talent as a storyteller never lets...
Find a Copy

The woman who left

Author: Cox, Josephine
Type: Book - FAMILY SAGA C
Year: 2017
A classic novel, turbulent and emotional, from Sunday Times bestselling writer Josephine Cox, 'hailed quite rightly as a gifted writer in the tradition of Catherine Cookson' Manchester Evening...
Find a Copy

A family secret [audio book CD]

Author: Cox, Josephine
Type: Audio Book - AUDIO BOOK FAMILY SAGA
Year: 2017
Although she's surrounded by a loving family, Marie feels lost: living with a lie can be very lonely. She has been carrying a secret for years, one that could ruin lives and the guilt she feels...
Find a Copy

A family secret [audio book MP3]

Author: Cox, Josephine
Type: Audio Book - AUDIO BOOK FAMILY SAGA
Year: 2017
Although she's surrounded by a loving family, Marie feels lost: living with a lie can be very lonely. She has been carrying a secret for years, one that could ruin lives and the guilt she feels...
Find a Copy

Love me or leave me

Author: Cox, Josephine
Type: Book - FAMILY SAGA C
Year: 2017
Beautiful Eva Bereton has just three close friends: Patsy, whom she looks upon as a sister; Bill, once her childhood sweetheart, now married and living in Canada; and her mother, to whom she is...
Find a Copy

Nobody's darling

Author: Cox, Josephine
Type: Book - FAMILY SAGA C
Year: 2017
Lizzie Miller worries about her beautiful eldest daughter. A mother shouldn't have favourites, but lovely Ruby wins a special place in Lizzie's heart. Find a Copy

Tomorrow the world

Author: Cox, Josephine
Type: Book - FAMILY SAGA C
Year: 2017
Bridget Mulligan loves her husband. He is caring, loyal and dependable - everything a woman could ask for. But she can't quite forget Harry - the one that got away - and when a snowstorm drives...
Find a Copy

Don't cry alone

Author: Cox, Josephine
Type: Book - FAMILY SAGA C
Year: 2017
No.1 bestselling writer, Josephine Cox, is 'hailed quite rightly as a gifted writer in the tradition of Catherine Cookson' (Manchester Evening News). Don't Cry Alone is a compelling and...
Find a Copy

The devil you know

Author: Cox, Josephine
Type: Book - FAMILY SAGA C
Year: 2017
Sonny Fareham's lover and also her boss is the charismatic Tony Bridgeman, a successful and ruthless man who usually gets what he wants. But for Sonny, the affair that has promised a future of...
Find a Copy